Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3
Late Start
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
1st grade Zoo trip
-
Fri, May 10
Late Start
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Student Council Meeting 7:30AM
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Late Start
-
May Kudos Assembly
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Field Day Schedule TBD
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2